2016 Season Finals

October 14-16, 2016 at Auto Club Famoso Raceway, Bakersfield, CA Friday October 14, 2016: Gates Open: 3:00pm Parking: 3:00pm – 9:00pm Tech: 3:15pm – 9:15pm Saturday October 15, 2016: Gates Open: 7:00am Tech: 7:00am

Event Photos

Kathryn Rau Photos: http://www.klrpictures.com/2016-ANRA-Season-Opener-Saturd Darrell & Pam Conrad Photos: http://www.dragstripiron.com/ Victor & Jeff Archer Photos: varcher1@aol.com Terry Bert Images: http://www.terrybertimages.ifp3.com/site/

2016 Summer Nationals Results

Results are now posted! 8/29/2016

Live Webcasts

Quartermile Productions Archives https://livestream.com/accounts/2071963 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJXBkJID5npTl51ee5F1TPw

Race Day Policy

Firework policy for ANRA races: No fireworks will be allowed at ANRA races at Auto Club Famoso Raceway. Don’t bring them if you want to race.

Butch’s Corner

Thoughts and important information from ANRA’s Head Honcho and all around nice guy, Butch Headrick. Attention In The Pits! (I’ve always wanted to say that.) Big thank you to everyone that came